Your card will not be charged until the free trial is over. You can cancel at any time and your card will not be charged.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Simply visit the change plan page within your account.
No, our service uses a pay-as-you-go model. You are billed from month to month. You can cancel at any time and will not be charged again.
Each plan has a different set of limits. If you run out of clients or projects you can upgrade your account at any time through your account area.
No. You can trial the service for free. You will only be charged if you decide to continue using the app once the trial is over.
You retain all rights over any content you upload. For more details please see our terms and conditions